Get to know the editorial committees

The journal has two editorial committees: one that assesses the articles submitted in English, one that assesses the articles submitted in French. The existence of the English editorial committee is made possible by a contribution from the ministère de l'Éducation, de l’Enseignement supérieur et de la Recherche as part of the Canada-Québec Agreement on minority-language education and second languages instruction.

Each editorial committee gathers the Editor-in-chief and 5 to 7 members from the college network. The members of the editorial committees are volunteers selected for their pedagogical expertise, keeping in mind the need for diverse backgrounds to assure a proper assessment of the articles submitted.

In 2015-2016, the members of the editorial committees are:

Stéphanie Carle

STÉPHANIE CARLE
Pedagogical Advisor
Collège Montmorency
Editor-in-chief of Pédagogie collégiale
revue@aqpc.qc.ca
514 953-9276

French Committee

Isabelle Cabot

ISABELLE CABOT
Teacher and Researcher
Cégep Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu
Isabelle.Cabot@cstjean.qc.ca

Isabelle Delisle

ISABELLE DELISLE

Coordinator, Pedagogical Support and Innovation
Cégep Vanier College

delislei@vaniercollege.qc.ca

 

Dominic Leblanc

DOMINIC LEBLANC

Educational Advisor

Cégep régional de Lanaudière à L'Assomption

dominic.leblanc@cegep-lanaudiere.qc.ca

Christian Morin

CHRISTIAN MORIN
Coordinator, Service du développement pédagogique et institutionnel
Cégep de Sainte-Foy
christian.morin@cegep-ste-foy.qc.ca

Carl Pednault

CARL PEDNEAULT
Directeur adjoint à la Direction des études, Service de l’organisation scolaire
Collège Shawinigan
cpedneault@collegeshawinigan.qc.ca

Julie Roberge

JULIE ROBERGE
Teacher
Cégep André-Laurendeau
julie.roberge@claurendeau.qc.ca

English Committee

Paulette Cake

PAULETTE CAKE
Project Manager
Collegial Centre for Educational Materials Development (CCDMD)
pcake@ccdmd.qc.ca

Cheryl Jenkins

CHERYL JENKINS
Teacher
John Abbott College
cher@johnabbott.qc.ca

Lee Anne Johnston

LEE ANNE JOHNSTON
Education Advisor
Cégep Heritage College
ljohnston@cegep-heritage.qc.ca

Maeve Muldowney

MAEVE MULDOWNEY
Educational Advisor
Dawson College
mmuldowney@dawsoncollege.qc.ca

Heather Sorella

HEATHER SORELLA
Teacher
Collège LaSalle
heather.sorella@collegelasalle.com

Norm Spatz

NORM SPATZ
Retired teacher

Cégep du Vieux-Montréal

normspatz@gmail.com

 

 

Subscribe to the journal

Individual members of AQPC receive the journal Pédagogie collégiale (4 issues in a year), free of charge. Associate members can receive from 15 to 200 copies, depending on the category selected. To subscribe to the journal without becoming a member, individuals may contact us (info@aqpc.qc.ca or 514 328-3805) or subscribe online using PayPal.

Become an individual member

individuals subscription online (PayPal)

Submit an article

Teachers, professionals, administrators and researchers are invited to submit an article, either in French or in English.

Submit an article

The AQPC acknowledges the financial support, in 2014-2015, of the Government of Canada through Canadian Heritage, Canada Periodical Fund, Business Innovation component.

Logo Gouvernement du Canada 

Shopping cart

Your shopping cart is empty.