Board of Directors

Richard Moisan

Richard MOISAN


Éric Lozowy

Vanier College

Jean-Benoît Tremblay

Jean-Benoît Tremblay


Cégep Garneau

Marie Ménard

Collège Montmorency

Lucie Forget

Cégep Marie-Victorin

Michaël Hétu

Michaël HÉTU
Cégep André-Laurendeau

Jocelynn Meadows

Jocelynn MEADOWS
Cégep de Sherbrooke


Members of the Board are volunteers elected by the individual members of the Association.

To run as a candidate, or to submit the candidacy of someone else, individuals must be a member in good standing with the AQPC.

To obtain a candidacy form or to learn more about the election process: or 514 328-3805.

You can also download the form in the Useful Doc section of this page.


The Board of Directors for 2016-2017

On June 9, 2016, the members reelected Jean-Benoît Tremblay, Pedagogical Advisor at Cégep Garneau, Eric Lozowy, Dean Faculty of Science & General Studies at Vanier College, as members of the Board. The General Assembly also reelected Richard Moisan, Pedagogical Advisor at Cégep de Sherbrooke, as the president of the Association. The Assembly also elected Lucie Forget, Teacher at Cégep Marie-Victorin, as a new member of the Board.

Le conseil d'administration 2016-2017 de l'AQPC

The AQPC thanks these volunteers for their commitment and their significant contribution to the mission of the Association and to the development of pedagogy in the college network. The AQPC also thanks Sherbrooke, Vanier, Garneau, Montmorency, Marie-Victorin, André-Laurendeau and Rimouski colleges, where they work, for their flexibility that allows the AQPC administrators to attend the Board meetings and to involve themselves in the affairs of the Association.    

Shopping cart

Your shopping cart is empty.